Fit 4 Mom- Los Angeles

Helping moms make strides in fitness, motherhood and life

Mother, Wife, Stroller Strides Owner… Blogger??

on July 10, 2012

Welcome to Stroller Strides Los Angeles’ Blog! Yep…I started a blog.  I never in a million years dreamed that I, a dyslexic non-writer, would be blogging.  I am not a writer. Do you hear me?  I AM NOT A WRITER!  Writing scares me. Spell check is my BFF…although it still leaves me at a total loss as to whether I feel bad or badly about the fact that I’m an educator with two masters degrees who suffers from intense grammarphobia.

I wear a multitude of hats…mother, daughter, sister, wife, teacher, friend, fitness instructor, small business owner…but blogger??  Well, I watch babies learning new skills every day.  I am constantly pushing my own children to try new things.  It is time that I follow my own advice, face my fears, step out of my safe space and push myself to new heights.

What will I blog about, you ask?  Good question.  Things that have helped me make strides in motherhood.  From the handy little fitness tip to the inspirational life story and everything in between.  I’ll be putting it all out there for whoever is interested…for whomever? Oh…whatever! Join me on this adventure outside of my comfort zone.

Ashley

One response to “Mother, Wife, Stroller Strides Owner… Blogger??

  1. Renee says:

    I’m adding YOU to my “Favorities!” You are amazing Ashley and I look forward to reading all of your life strides 🙂
    MUAGH!
    Renee

Leave a Reply

